What does energy mean to you? My facebook friends

Image

 

This is phase 2 of the social experiment.  I want to find out how people in different energy.

I asked my friends on facebook “What does energy mean to you?”    I gave people three days to reply and here is their responses.  There is a remarkable difference between the 10 students at school and the facebook friend post.  Here is the list of responses.

motion life finite Matter’s interaction reaction Measured in Joules In~a~bottle (5 hour kind) Sun Wind Water Kids~at~bedtime Ability to change Exercise eat-right healthy~living My~two-year~old E=MC2 Healthy active living Energy=NO~kids! I~have~none sustainable renewable clean active Geritol motion spirit solar kinetic potential Einstein potential kinetic chemical nuclear sustainable clean solar wind movement 

 

Leave a Reply

